+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Introduction thread....

Yo. Post who you are, maybe who you are on other boards if you used a different handle and say something about yourself.

I am Jaime IRL. Old fart of the crown vic community.
    I currently work as a programmer for the corporate office at a well known home improvement company. You can probably easily figure out which one, I just don't want the name googleable.

My wife is Tessa(same one you see posting here). We live in WI on a bit of land outside of town. I drive the Mustang GT in my sig, a 96 F-150 4x4(for now), and my classic 77 Mercury Marquis.

Sort of between automotive projects right now from suddenly having newer cars and no time due to work.
    This be me red faced from cold weather and crap:

2012 Mustang GT Premium 6-speed

IRL I go by Lumpy. I own 6 SPEED auto & small engine repair in Elkhorn, Wi. New shop but it's fun working my way up from the bottom. No greater feeling honestly.

My vehicles are a 1983 Honda VF750S Sabre, 1993 Yamaha SH50 Razz, and have a 1970 Ford F100 coming in the near future.

And a picture of me from my last job
    RIP my child 6/20/04 - 3/12/10

My name is Tessa. I'm a farrier. I trim and shoe horses for a living. I am also a stable hand, horse therapy volunteer, and child wrangler during the summer camp season. I am married to Jaime (cowman) When not working I am riding horses, when I am not riding horses I am feeding them and cleaning up their poop.

IRL I go by Doug. I'm also an old fart of the Vic community, though I've never owned a panther
    I used to be one of three guys who ran the infamous Big Al's Lounge board before it was REMOVED from google and taken over by eurotrash. I also post on [H]ardForum under an undisclosed identity, post on Crownvic.us and Suburban Forums as TDSP and am on various gaming accounts as Merry Choppins.

None of the acronyms here are accurate for my username.